EveryOne Home - Ending Homelessness in Alameda County


Contact

We love to talk. Want to know more about getting involved before you jump in? Have an idea you want to share or need to brainstorm how to make ending homelessness part of what you do? Give us a call or send us an email.

EveryOne Home
224 W. Winton Ave, Room 108
Hayward, CA 94544

Phone: 510.670.9796
Fax: 510.670.6378
Email: everyonehome@acgov.org

Link to our website. Click here for more information.

Sign up to receive our E-Newsletter


Do you have comments or suggestions?





 

Committee Leads
Reach out to a committee lead to join, be part of their email list, or ask a question.

Supportive Housing
Amie Fishman
Executive Director, East Bay Housing Organization (EBHO)
(510) 663-3830
amie@ebho.org

Community Living Facilities
Robert Ratner
Housing Administrator, Behavioral Health Care Services (BHCS)
(510) 567-8124
rratner@acbhcs.org

Emergency and Transitional Housing
Liz Varela
Executive Director, Building Futures for Women and Children
(510) 357-0205 x103
lvarela@bfwc.org

Funding and Services Models
Katie Lamont
KLamont@edenhousing.org

Jurisdictional Policy Development
Louis Chicoine
Executive Director, Tri-Cities Homeless Coalition
(510) 657-7409
lchicoine@tricityhomeless.org

Dedicated Revenue Stream
Elaine deColigny
Executive Director, EveryOne Home
(510) 670-5944
e.decoligny@acgov.org

Property Management and Master Leasing
Mary Hennessy
East Bay Asian Local Development Corporation (EBALDC)
(510) 287-5353 x310
mhennessy@ebaldc.org

Research and Evaluation
Robert Ratner
Housing Administrator, Behavioral Health Care Services (BHCS)
(510) 567-8124
rratner@acbhcs.org

Resource Development and Public Relations
Martin Torow
Contracts Manager, Social Services Agency
(510) 267-9440
MTorow@acgov.org

Housing and Urban Development (HUD) Compliance
Riley Wilkerson
Manager, Housing & Community Development (HCD)
(510) 670-9797
riley.wilkerson@acgov.org